Home / Dallas

Canada-Texas Chamber of Commerce Leadership Team

  • Jim Savage, President
  • Doug McCullough, Director
  • Tobias McFaul, Director
  • Kerry Tassopoulos, Director

Advisory Board

  • Pamela Foster Brady, Director of the Executive MBA and Global Leadership Executive MBA, University of Texas at Dallas
  • Dina Santos, Consul and Head of Commercial Section, Consulate General of Canada in Dallas
  • Greg Dekirmenjian, VP Operations & Managing Director, Positive Marketing USA
  • James Falk, President & CEO, World Affairs Council of Dallas/Fort Worth
  • Charles Gillis, Executive Director, Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr PC
  • Tiffany Melvin, President, NASCO
  • Ken Topolinsky, Senior Vice President, Engineering & Applied Technology, Hunt Oil
  • Terri White, Director, Business Events Sales Development, US SE

“Trade has ever been the extinguisher of war, the eradicator of prejudice, the diffuser of knowledge.” – Henry George

The vibrant and diversified economy of Texas is greatly enhanced by international trade, a vast majority of which comes from its two trading partners in the North American Free Trade Agreement. NAFTA has created an integrated North American production platform which has produced success in numerous industries from agriculture to machinery manufacturing. Removal of trade barriers has enhanced the global competitiveness of the Texas economy and has created tens of thousands of jobs in the state.


The Canada Texas Chamber of Commerce exists to help businesses engaged in Canada-Texas trade prosper by providing a forum to exchange information, share resources, build relationships, enhance business opportunities, and educate our members and the Canada/US business community.